Florida Orchestra Association District Chairs

To view a map of the FOA Districts, please use this link. You can return to this page by using the "back" button on your browser.

FOA District Chairperson List
2019-2020
Effective July 1, 2019

District:
Contact:
Counties:

1

Ms. Lauren Kirkland 
 

Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa

2/3

 

Ms. Megan Sahely
msahely@myfoa.org

Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Walton, Washington, Dixie, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

6

Ms. Andrea Newhouse
anewhouse@myfoa.org

Volusia, Flagler, Seminole

7

Ms. Cheri Sleeper
csleeper@myfoa.org

Hillsborough, Pasco

8

Ms. Jenna Vincitore
jvincitore@myfoa.org

Lake, Orange

9

Ms. Robin Benoit 
rbenoit@myfoa.org

Citris, Hernando, Marion, Pinellas, Sumter

10

Mr. Paul Jackson
pjackson@myfoa.org

Brevard

11

Mr. Will Whitehead
wwhitehead@myfoa.org

DeSoto, Hardee, Manatee, Sarasota

12

Mr. Joshua Miller
jmiller@myfoa.org

Polk

13

Mr. David Heroux
dheroux@myfoa.org

Indian River, St. Lucie, Okeechobee, Highlands

14

Ms. Kelsey Lin
klin@myfoa.org

Palm Beach, Martin, Glades

15

Ms. Ellen Ways
eways@myfoa.org

Broward

16

Mr. David Cruz
dcruz@myfoa.org

Miami-Dade

17

Ms. Rose Francis
rfrancis@myfoa.org

Alachua, Baker,Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Gilchrist, Levy, Nassau, Putnam, Saint Johns, Union

18

Ms. Kayla Lisa
klisa@myfoa.org

Charlotte, Collier, Lee, Hendry, Monroe

19

Ms. Mindy Curtis
mcurtis@myfoa.org

Osceola

Rev. 07/30/2019