Florida Orchestra Association District Chairs

To view a map of the FOA Districts, please use this link. You can return to this page by using the "back" button on your browser.

FOA District Chairperson List
2017-2018
Effective July 1, 2017

District:
Contact:
Counties:

 

Ms. Catherine McConnell
cmcconnell@myfoa.org

Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa

2/3

 

Ms. Megan Sahely
msahely@myfoa.org

Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Walton, Washington, Dixie, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

6

Mr. Jarod Koskoski
jkoskoski@myfoa.org

Volusia, Flagler, Lake

7

Ms. Cheri Sleeper
csleeper@myfoa.org

Hillsborough, Pasco

8

Ms. Stephanie Sandritter
ssandritter@myfoa.org

Orange, Seminole, Osceola

9

Ms. Jillian Savia
jsavia@myfoa.org

Citris, Hernando, Marion, Pinellas, Sumter

10

Ms. Michelle Fry
mfry@myfoa.org

Brevard

11

Ms. Celia Sperotto
csperotto@myfoa.org

DeSoto, Hardee, Manatee, Sarasota

12

Mr. Joshua Miller
jmiller@myfoa.org

Polk

13

Mr. Richard Ballinger
rballinger@myfoa.org

Indian River, St. Lucie, Okeechobee, Highlands

14

Mr. John Harris
jharris@myfoa.org

Palm Beach, Martin, Glades

15

Ms. Ellen Ways
eways@myfoa.org

Broward

16

Ms. April Queen
aqueen@myfoa.org

Miami-Dade

17

Ms. Carol Griffin
cgriffin@myfoa.org

Alachua, Baker,Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Gilchrist, Levy, Nassau, Putnam, Saint Johns, Union

18

Mr. Angel Colon
acolon@myfoa.org

Charlotte, Collier, Lee, Hendry, Monroe

Rev. 06/21/17